انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 1

Blossox

مقشر الجسم بالقهوة المضاد للسيلوليت بالفلفل الأحمر

مقشر الجسم بالقهوة المضاد للسيلوليت بالفلفل الأحمر

سعر عادي 110.00 AED
سعر عادي سعر الخصم 110.00 AED
خصم نفذ
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.

جربي مقشر القهوة الجديد من مجموعة مقشرات سمورودينا. إنه منتج الكل في واحد يوفر تنظيفًا مكثفًا وتغذية وشد البشرة وتأثيرًا نشطًا مضادًا للسيلوليت! مجموعة من المقشرات للتغليف في المنزل وتشكيل الأشكال، تملأها بالفيتامينات وتحسن المرونة.

تحتوي على مكونات تنظيف جافة (القهوة العربية المطحونة وملح البحر) والطين والتوت والمستخلصات والزيوت ذات الخصائص العلاجية. يتم اختيار المكونات بعناية، لذلك فهي تضمن أقصى تأثير للتنظيف الدقيق والمكثف، وتجديد الفيتامينات المفيدة والمغذيات الدقيقة، وتقليل السيلوليت وشد الجلد.

مقشر فعال للغاية مضاد للسيلوليت بخلاصة الفلفل الأحمر والطين الأزرق - يقشر الجلد - يحفز دوران الأوعية الدقيقة في الدم - يعزز تكسير الدهون المخزنة - يشد الجلد بشكل واضح ويقلل من السيلوليت عند استخدامه ككورس تغليف، - يوفر تأثير الاحترار الخفيف.

كثافة الفرك: قوي (ينظف تمامًا ويحافظ على الحاجز الواقي).

الاستخدام: تغليف الجسم، تقشير الجسم، رفع بشرة الجسم.

الاستخدام: ضعيه على بشرة رطبة، دلكي لمدة 3-5 دقائق، ثم اشطفيه بالماء.

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blossox

Anti-Cellulite Coffee Body Scrub with Red Pepper

Anti-Cellulite Coffee Body Scrub with Red Pepper

Regular price 110.00 AED
Regular price Sale price 110.00 AED
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Try new Coffee scrubs from SmoRodina scrubs collection. It is an all-in-one product providing intensive scrubbing, nutrition and skin firming, active anti-cellulite effect! A collection of scrubs for at-home wrapping and shape modelling, fill it with vitamins and improve elasticity.

They contain dry scrubbing ingredients (ground arabica coffee, sea salt), clays, berries, extracts and oils with healing properties. The ingredients are carefully selected, so they ensure the maximum effect of delicate, but intense cleansing, replenish with beneficial vitamins and micronutrients, reduce cellulite and firm the skin.

A super effective anti-cellulite scrub with red pepper extract and blue clay - exfoliates the skin, - stimulates blood microcirculation, - promotes the breakdown of the stored fat, - visibly tightens the skin and reduces cellulite when applied as a course of wrapping, - provides a light warming effect.

SCRUBBING INTENSITY: strong (thoroughly cleanses and maintains the protective barrier).

USE: body wrapping, body peeling, body skin lifting.

Usage: Apply to damp skin, massage in for 3-5 minutes, rinse off with water.

View full details